We are pleased to announce an exciting line-up of speakers for the morning session of the Kigali Summit. The speaker line-up for the High-Level Session will be released soon.

His Excellency Paul Kagame
President of the Republic of Rwanda

His Excellency Muhammadu Buhari
President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

Her Excellency Samia Suluhu Hassan
President of the United Republic of Tanzania

His Excellency Bob Loughman
Prime Minister of the Republic of Vanuatu

His Excellency Mokgweetsi Masisi
President of the Republic of Botswana

The Honourable Dr Daniel Ngamije
Minister of Health, The Republic of Rwanda

His Excellency Sheikh Shakhboot bin Nahyan Al Nahyan
Minister of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation, United Arab Emirates

The Honourable Dr Osagie Ehanire
Federal Minister of Health, Federal Republic of Nigeria

The Honourable Claudine Uwera
Minister of State, Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning, Republic of Rwanda

The Honourable Dr Khumbize Kandondo Chiponda
Minister of Health, Republic of Malawi

The Honourable Dr Hafez Adam Taher
Director of External Health Cooperation, Ministry of Health, Republic of Ghana

Senator Mutahi Kagwe
EGH, Cabinet Secretary for Health, Republic of Kenya

Her Excellency Amina Mohammed
Deputy Secretary-General, United Nations

Hon Ummy Mwalimu
Minister of Health, Republic of Tanzania

Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
Director-General, World Health Organization

Ms Melinda French Gates
Co-Chair, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Professor Ugur Sahin
Co-Founder and CEO of BioNTech SE

Ms Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
Acclaimed Novelist and Chief Storyteller of the Kigali Summit

Dr Ren Minghui
Assistant Director General, UHC/Communicable and Noncommunicable Diseases, World Health Organization

Thoko Elphick-Pooley
Director, Uniting to Combat NTDs

Dr Matshidiso Moeti
WHO Regional Director for Africa

Mr Alan VanderMolen
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs and Philanthropy, SC Johnson

Ms Tsitsi Masiyiwa
Vice Chair, The END Fund and Executive Chair and Co-Founder, Delta Philanthropies and Higherlife Foundation

Dr Francisca Olamiju
Executive Director, MITOSATH

Mr Tawanda Hodza
Affected Representative of Malaria and NTDs

Ms Anne Kiguta

Ms Sherrie Silver
Acclaimed Choreographer, Speaker and Dancer

Ms Makeda Mahadeo
Media Personality and Summit MC

Dr Corine Karema
Interim CEO, RBM Partnership to End Malaria

Ms Jo Lomas
Commonwealth Envoy, Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office of the Government of the United Kingdom

Professor Stanley Okolo
Director General, West Africa Health Authority

Dr Poonam Singh
Regional Director for South East Asian Region, World Health Organization

Mr Russel Tamata
Director General, Ministry of Health, Republic of Vanuatu

Ms Lucy Oyella
Community Health Worker, Republic of Uganda

Dr Githinji Gitahi
MBS, Group CEO, Amref Health Africa

Ms Chido Cleopatra Mpemba
African Union Youth Envoy

Ms Hiwot Solomon Taffese
Director of Disease Prevention and Control Directorate, Federal Ministry of Health, Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Ms Faustina Fynn-Nyame
Executive Director, Africa, Children's Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF)

Dr Juan Manuel Castelli
Undersecretary of Health Strategies, Ministry of Health, Argentine Republic

Dr Beatrice Mutayoba
Director, Preventive Services at the Ministry of Health, United Republic of Tanzania

Dr Philip Welkhoff
Director, Malaria, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation

Dr Bernard Pécoul
Executive Director, Drugs for Neglected Diseases Initiative

Ms Noella Bigirimana
Chair, Youth Combatting NTDs and Deputy Director, Rwanda Biomedical Centre

Ms Nardos Bekele-Thomas

Dr Lutz Hegemann
President, Global Health & Sustainability, Novartis

Dr Mark Sullivan
Managing Director, Medicines Development for Global Health

Dr Marijke Wijnroks
Chief of Staff, Global Fund to Fight AIDS, TB and Malaria

Professor Maha Taysir Barakat
Board Chair, RBM Partnership to End Malaria and Former Director General of the Health Authority Abu Dhabi

Dr Niels Annen
Parliamentary State Secretary, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development, Germany

Dr Donald Kaberuka
Chair of the Board, The Global Fund to Fight Aids, TB and Malaria

Ms Gargee Ghosh
President, Global Policy & Advocacy

Dr Neil Buddy Shah
(Outgoing) Managing Director GiveWell, Incoming CEO, Clinton Health Access Initiative (CHAI)

Mr Jonathan Kamin
Mission Director for Rwanda and Burundi and the U.S. Embassy Chargé d’Affaires ad interim, United States Agency for International Development

Reverend Dr Felicidade Chirinda
End Malaria Council Member, Mozambique End Malaria Council

Ms Thandile Nxumalo
End Malaria Council Member, Eswatini End Malaria Council

Ms Constance Njovu
End Malaria Council Member, Zambian End Malaria Council

Mr Chris Getonga
End Malaria Council Member, Kenyan End Malaria Council

Dr Aimable Mbituyumuremyi
Division Manager, Rwanda Biomedical Centre/Malaria, NTDs and Other Parasitic Diseases Control Division

Mr Charles Sherwin
CEO, Goodbye Malaria

Dr Thomas Breuer
Senior Vice President, Chief Global Health Officer, GSK

Ms Caroline Roan
Chief Sustainability Officer, Pfizer

Dr Caroline Harper
CEO, Sightsavers

Dr Diogo Martins
Snakebite Lead, Wellcome Trust

Dr Julie Jacobson
Managing Partner and Co-Founder, Bridges to Development

Dr David Reddy
CEO, Medicines for Malaria Venture

Ms Margaret Ndomondo Sigonda
Head of the African Medicines Regulatory Harmonisation Initiative at AUDA-NEPAD

Ms Helena Ngaifiwa
Co-founder, National Young Women in Namibia Association; Southern Africa Lead for ALMA Youth Advisory Council (session chair)

Ms Roxanne Boyes
Sustainable Business Director, Dentsu SSA